Join Our Mailing List
Email:


Regimental Quartermaster on Facebook Regimental Quartermaster on twitter Regimental Quartermaster on twitter

























Return to Regimental Quartermaster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Union sack coat September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Lankford from Sanford, NC United States  
Just recently I purchased the Union sack coat and while I was very cautious of it and it not being lined I still made the purchase. I would have went to another site that had lined coats for a lot more of the price but with a upcoming re-enactment I had to act quick. The coat arrived quickly like a matter of a few days and when I opened the package I couldn't believe how well made the coat was. I can always have it lined on a later date. If your looking for a good sack coat this one is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Customer service, second to none! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: J. R. from Knoxville, TN United States  
We were in the store just after Thanksgiving and got great gear, clothing and good service.We are new to reenacting and this was a great place to start, especially for kid and youth clothing. They have things no one else has. We decided to order more clothing and other items. These were intended to be a Christmas gift and after a call to inquire about shipping, I discovered that the clothing is made to order in the US. I didn't realize this and expected that the gifts would not arrive until after Christmas but I decided that the quality was worth waiting for. Then, WOW! The individuals in shipping were absolutely amazing. After we spoke a second time, they said they'd do their best. There best was everything arrived today and it was even better than expected! The quality and price were excellent but the service was beyond first class! We are definitely loyal customers and I highly recommend them. THANKS to the entire staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Canteen and various small items March 3, 2017
Reviewer: NR from Greenwell Springs, LA United States  
This seller has one of the best combinations of neat-and-tidy website, timely website updates, ease of ordering, quality of progressive gear, and speed of shipping that I have seen so far.   Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
original trigger screw September 14, 2016
Reviewer: David from Munfordville, KY United States  
Very nice condition,fit my original musket perfectly
Very fast standard shipping.
Very pleased with this company and will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CJ Daley State Jacket and Customer Service July 1, 2016
Reviewer: John F from Powhatan, VA  
I received the shell jacket today & am very satisfied, superb quality & fast delivery. Thanks again so much. I appreciate your efforts in aiding the person seeking to upgrade the accuracy of their kit with your 'Campaigner' line. I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
m.1816 Musket Mainspring June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Garry Smith from Fort Payne, AL United States  
Very happy with my purchase. Worked very well in the repair of my old m.1816 Springfield. Thanks for your services and the super fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality items February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Di Salvio Co. A 2nd NYSM/82nd NYSV from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is the 2nd time that I have order from Regimental Quartermaster & all items have been in top Quality !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visit December 22, 2015
Reviewer: The Billings from Williston, TN United States  
My husband and I visited the store in Gettysburg in June.  The customer service was great and very informative.  Our son is in a civil war reenactment group and has asked for  items for this.  We found several items while there.  For Christmas he asked for some other items, but I just found the business card we received in June.  Needless to say he didn't get any merchandise for Christmas this year, but I have the web paged favored now. Loved our visit to the store and to the area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the infantry winter jacket and the infantry boots November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Todd Henry from Bellefonte, PA United States  
the jacket was very well made and it was shipped fairly and the jacket was great quality and the boots are very well made they are real good leather i love them both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toy Musket November 2, 2015
Reviewer: K Oliver from Springfield, Tennessee  
Very impressed by the speed of shipping!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items